software/sisu
20 months agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.2.0
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:12:33 +0000 (12:12 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

20 months agoqi_libs.rb helper, force git version tag when tag requested
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:11:56 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
qi_libs.rb helper, force git version tag when tag requested

20 months agore-introduce depreciated markup for numbering codeblocks
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 15:47:30 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
re-introduce depreciated markup for numbering codeblocks

20 months agomarkup modification: code blocks attributes, numberlines
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 15:36:58 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
markup modification: code blocks attributes, numberlines

20 months agore-introduce depreciated table markup for table attributes
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:57:33 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
re-introduce depreciated table markup for table attributes

20 months agomarkup modification: table attributes
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:50:16 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]
markup modification: table attributes

20 months agomarkup modification: distinguish blocks and groups
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:47:35 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
markup modification: distinguish blocks and groups

- use where appropriate instead of poem

20 months agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:44:38 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

22 months agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.12
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:32:52 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

22 months agotexpdf, indent values, use formula (to replace table)
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:36:47 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
texpdf, indent values, use formula (to replace table)

- values changed to work better with portrait a4 & letter

22 months agochangelogs cosmetic substitution (org-mode)
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:13:30 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
changelogs cosmetic substitution (org-mode)

22 months agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:49:57 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

3 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.11
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:17:45 +0000 (07:17 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

3 years ago--no-metadata turns off appending metadata to doc
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:14:27 +0000 (07:14 -0400)]
--no-metadata turns off appending metadata to doc

* (Closes: #746742)
  "please implement --no-metadata similar to --no-manifest"

3 years agohtml, minitoc, default off
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:04:18 +0000 (07:04 -0400)]
html, minitoc, default off

* default where no instruction given changed to false
  (requested, as minitoc is sub-optimal for viewing with
  smaller devices (when present minitoc is placed on left
  part of screen together with content to its right))

3 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:01:38 +0000 (07:01 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

3 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.10
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:13:07 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

3 years agotexpf_format (debian texlive packages for usepackage .sty)
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:10:05 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
texpf_format (debian texlive packages for usepackage .sty)

* update notes

3 years agosisu.vim (syntax highlighting) back reference related fix
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:02:43 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
sisu.vim (syntax highlighting) back reference related fix

* provided by Bram Moolenaar

3 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:00:08 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

4 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.9
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:17:42 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

4 years agohtml css, (root) heading size
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:11:38 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
html css, (root) heading size

4 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:09:50 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

5 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.8
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 05:12:40 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
version & changelog, tag for release

5 years agojson, an output representation, first pass
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 04:21:06 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
json, an output representation, first pass

5 years agotxt_orgmode, update (dp add email header field)
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 20:24:54 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
txt_orgmode, update (dp add email header field)

5 years agosisu.org add to header and minor update
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 20:20:16 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
sisu.org add to header and minor update

5 years agosisu-mode.el 7.1.8 as committed to Gnu elpa
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:08:19 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
sisu-mode.el 7.1.8 as committed to Gnu elpa

* submissions with much feedback from Stefan Monnier
* 2016-02-22

5 years agoheader hyperlink delimiters, now square brackets
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:08:00 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
header hyperlink delimiters, now square brackets

5 years agoheaders, year set 2016
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:32:51 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
headers, year set 2016

5 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:18:47 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
version & changelog, open commit window

5 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.7
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:45:10 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
version & changelog, tag for release

5 years agosisu-mode.el, tic block markup, and minor arrangement
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 17:18:17 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
sisu-mode.el, tic block markup, and minor arrangement

* moves outline-regexp
* adjustment to autoload list

5 years agosisu-mode.el apply patch from Kevin Ryde of 2015-12-18
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 17:16:18 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
sisu-mode.el apply patch from Kevin Ryde of 2015-12-18

5 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:52:53 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
version & changelog, open commit window

5 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.6
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 05:04:55 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
version & changelog, tag for release

5 years agoao_images, require 'rmagick' (instead of 'RMagick' depreciated)
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 04:16:06 +0000 (23:16 -0500)]
ao_images, require 'rmagick' (instead of 'RMagick' depreciated)

5 years agofilename reference version update sisu_7a_sqlite.cgi
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 04:14:51 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
filename reference version update sisu_7a_sqlite.cgi

5 years agodocumentation related to search, needs further review
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 04:09:14 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
documentation related to search, needs further review

5 years agoemacs sisu-mode.el match tic style markup blocks ``` (revisit required)
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:24:05 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
emacs sisu-mode.el match tic style markup blocks ``` (revisit required)

5 years agoemacs sisu-mode.el & sisu-mode-autoloads.el
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:47:51 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
emacs sisu-mode.el & sisu-mode-autoloads.el

*  sisu-mode.el, minor update and modify format to reduce diff with FSF
   version
*  sisu-mode-autoloads.el, added (see elpa 3.0.3 & Kevin Ryde recent post)

5 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:43:35 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
version & changelog, open commit window

5 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.5
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:56:07 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

5 years agominor clean, a file removed
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:55:30 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
minor clean, a file removed

5 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:52:04 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

5 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.4
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 22 May 2015 03:08:16 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

5 years agoconstants, search, db name, period before and after db version sisu_7.1.3
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:20:58 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
constants, search, db name, period before and after db version

* aesthetic change, the current db name base becomes SiSU.7a.
* existing databases must be reinitialized
* (database structure is unchanged)

5 years agodate, some remaining year updates 2015
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 21 May 2015 22:56:18 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
date, some remaining year updates 2015

5 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:10:58 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

6 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.2
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 22:33:17 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

6 years agobin/sisu juggle multiple install & run options, resolve issue
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 20:41:21 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
bin/sisu juggle multiple install & run options, resolve issue

6 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 20:39:07 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

6 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.1
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 03:08:33 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

6 years agoqi pkg manage changelog
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 03:07:16 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
qi pkg manage changelog

6 years agobin/sisu juggle multiple install & run options
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:22:55 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
bin/sisu juggle multiple install & run options

6 years agoqi (quick install) gem install version
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:21:13 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
qi (quick install) gem install version

6 years agoqi (quick install) gem install git version option
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 17 May 2015 15:01:29 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
qi (quick install) gem install git version option

6 years agobin/sisu , install name check (stable & git versions)
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 17 May 2015 04:17:15 +0000 (00:17 -0400)]
bin/sisu , install name check (stable & git versions)

6 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 17 May 2015 04:15:40 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

6 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.0
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:52:50 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

6 years agodocumentation update !bibliography & !glossary
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:33:52 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
documentation update !bibliography & !glossary

6 years agoappendices: bibliography & glossary, worked on
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:56:20 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
appendices: bibliography & glossary, worked on

* bibliography & glossary make activated by markup headers
  1~!biblio & 1~!glossary
* bibliography tags altered
  (introduced in 5.8.0 v6 project dir branch)
* version bump for change in behavior

6 years agoao_references, fix
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:59:14 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
ao_references, fix

6 years agoqi (quick install) cleaning
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 6 May 2015 19:46:25 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
qi (quick install) cleaning

6 years agochangelogs, clean up some cruft
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:57:15 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
changelogs, clean up some cruft

6 years agoversion & changelog
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:51:22 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
version & changelog

6 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.0.0
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:36:58 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

6 years agodocumentation, reflect absence of version directory branches
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:35:55 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
documentation, reflect absence of version directory branches

6 years agolib/sisu/*, single libs directory (c&d gone) (7)
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:45:52 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
lib/sisu/*, single libs directory (c&d gone) (7)

* removed lib/sisu/{current,develop} dir branches
  v7 (v5 & v6 retired)
* simplify dir structure, offer single version per snapshot
* have enjoyed carrying stable and development versions v5 & v6
  in a single tarball, may return to this structure

6 years agoversion & changelog v7
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:30:04 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
version & changelog v7

* version info changes cause break, fixed in next commit

6 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_6.5.0
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:49:22 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

6 years agod: v6 made default branch (prior to v7 dir restructuring)
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:44:25 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
d: v6 made default branch (prior to v7 dir restructuring)

* v5 invocation available as legacy, but is the same as v6
* qi_libs, gem metadata, minor
* sisu_packaging.org: ruby require list; update sisu description
* bin/ chmod 755

6 years agoc<-d: sync, roll develop into current dir branch (5==6)
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 18:44:38 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
c<-d: sync, roll develop into current dir branch (5==6)

* two dir branches, same library contents
  (v5 synced & updated with v6)

6 years agosetup.rb s/Config/RbConfig/
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:35:41 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
setup.rb s/Config/RbConfig/

6 years agogitignore adjustments
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 05:40:07 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
gitignore adjustments

6 years agoc&d: version & changelog
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:40:46 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
c&d: version & changelog

6 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_5.8.0
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:22:20 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

6 years agoc&d: se_info_env, program images path
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:21:29 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
c&d: se_info_env, program images path

6 years agoc: hub options, fix
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:19:55 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
c: hub options, fix

6 years agoqi libs, minor, remove debian specific url
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:16:50 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
qi libs, minor, remove debian specific url

6 years agosisu.org git download info
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:15:48 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
sisu.org git download info

6 years agogitignore adjustments
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 17:14:28 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
gitignore adjustments

6 years agod: hub, if run from dir tree check git describe version info
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 19:51:26 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
d: hub, if run from dir tree check git describe version info

6 years agobin/sisu when run from dir tree, check git describe version info
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 19:56:19 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
bin/sisu when run from dir tree, check git describe version info

6 years agodocumentation, acquiring source & installation, minor
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:49:01 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
documentation, acquiring source & installation, minor

6 years agoinstall related, qi (quick install) & rake
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:46:22 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
install related, qi (quick install) & rake

6 years agoqi (quick install) fix
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 14:49:37 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
qi (quick install) fix

6 years agosisu packaging notes
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 02:51:12 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
sisu packaging notes

6 years agosisu.org, prevent subscripting (by underscore) mangles file paths
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 02:13:10 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
sisu.org, prevent subscripting (by underscore) mangles file paths

6 years agoc&d: sort image path when run from project dir (not installed)
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 02:41:31 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
c&d: sort image path when run from project dir (not installed)

6 years agoc&d: pass info needed make run better without install
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 02:34:28 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
c&d: pass info needed make run better without install

6 years agoc&d: se_programs for "which" i/o redirection of error message
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 02:24:57 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
c&d: se_programs for "which" i/o redirection of error message

6 years agod: ao_doc_objects fix for ao_doc_str
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 17:00:58 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
d: ao_doc_objects fix for ao_doc_str

6 years agoc&d: cleaning
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 02:10:39 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
c&d: cleaning

6 years agogitignore, minor adjustment
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 02:44:47 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
gitignore, minor adjustment

6 years agodocumentation update to mention bibliography
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 18:13:00 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
documentation update to mention bibliography

6 years agod: bibliography marked up section of citations & metadata
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 03:47:17 +0000 (23:47 -0400)]
d: bibliography marked up section of citations & metadata

* if any order is as follows: endnotes; bibliography; index
* to trigger, identify the bibliography section using heading
  1~biblio
* and either:
  * provide tagged bibliography at end of document, along with
    an id for use in footnotes & the short title that should
    be used to substitute the id
  or:
  * tag citations in footnotes that should appear in
    bibliography
* bibliography currently sorted on last name year and title
* first pass (see documentation to be provided)

6 years agod: ao & elsewhere, use of map & select
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 22:38:21 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
d: ao & elsewhere, use of map & select

6 years agod: manifest add html ids to label/identify content
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 22:23:52 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
d: manifest add html ids to label/identify content

6 years agod: manpage fix
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 15:23:42 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
d: manpage fix