software/sisu
22 months agodebian/changelog (7.1.12-1) debian/sisu_7.1.12-1
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:25:33 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.1.12-1)

22 months agodebian/control some suggests (including CJK for pdf)
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:46:24 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
debian/control some suggests (including CJK for pdf)

- sisu-pdf, sisu-complete: suggests added for texlive CJK
  needed for pdf output of Chinese, Japanese and Korean languages
  left out as a dependency as substantial in size, install as required
- sisu-postgresql, sisu-sqlite, suggest replaces depends:  ruby-fcgi
  (sisu-sqlite and sisu-postgresql populate sql databases), an
  example search form that uses ruby-fcgi is provided as a convenience
  and as such the dependency is discretionary (ruby-fcgi is for the time
  being an orphaned package)
- sisu, suggest replaces depends: keychain

22 months agoRunning wrap-and-sort -bast.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:16:12 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Running wrap-and-sort -bast.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
22 months agoRemoving dpkg compression options, not needed anymore.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:16:07 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Removing dpkg compression options, not needed anymore.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
22 months agoSetting Rules-Requires-Root to no.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:16:06 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Setting Rules-Requires-Root to no.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
22 months agoUpdating vcs urls.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:16:03 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Updating vcs urls.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
22 months agoUpdating package to standards version 4.1.5.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:16:01 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
Updating package to standards version 4.1.5.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
22 months agoUpdating package to debhelper 11.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:15:56 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Updating package to debhelper 11.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-linux.org>
22 months agoversion & changelog, tag for release
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:32:52 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

22 months agotexpdf, indent values, use formula (to replace table)
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:36:47 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
texpdf, indent values, use formula (to replace table)

- values changed to work better with portrait a4 & letter

22 months agochangelogs cosmetic substitution (org-mode)
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:13:30 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
changelogs cosmetic substitution (org-mode)

22 months agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:49:57 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

3 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.11-1) debian/sisu_7.1.11-1
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:19:57 +0000 (07:19 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.1.11-1)

3 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.11' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:18:37 +0000 (07:18 -0400)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.11' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.11

3 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.11
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:17:45 +0000 (07:17 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

3 years ago--no-metadata turns off appending metadata to doc
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:14:27 +0000 (07:14 -0400)]
--no-metadata turns off appending metadata to doc

* (Closes: #746742)
  "please implement --no-metadata similar to --no-manifest"

3 years agohtml, minitoc, default off
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:04:18 +0000 (07:04 -0400)]
html, minitoc, default off

* default where no instruction given changed to false
  (requested, as minitoc is sub-optimal for viewing with
  smaller devices (when present minitoc is placed on left
  part of screen together with content to its right))

3 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:01:38 +0000 (07:01 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

3 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.10-1) debian/sisu_7.1.10-1
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:28:45 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.1.10-1)

3 years agodebian/control Standards-Version: 4.0.0; debian/compat 9
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:23:32 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
debian/control Standards-Version: 4.0.0; debian/compat 9

3 years agodebian/control dependencies mostly for sisu-pdf (texlive)
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:21:24 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
debian/control dependencies mostly for sisu-pdf (texlive)

* sisu-pdf texlive dependencies, update
* use default httpd (remove nginx-light as preferred default)

3 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.10' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:16:29 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.10' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.10

3 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.10
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:13:07 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

3 years agotexpf_format (debian texlive packages for usepackage .sty)
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:10:05 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
texpf_format (debian texlive packages for usepackage .sty)

* update notes

3 years agosisu.vim (syntax highlighting) back reference related fix
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:02:43 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
sisu.vim (syntax highlighting) back reference related fix

* provided by Bram Moolenaar

3 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:00:08 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

4 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.9-1) debian/sisu_7.1.9-1
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:31:50 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.1.9-1)

4 years agodebian/watch newer version, and move url to sisudoc.org
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:19:41 +0000 (21:19 -0400)]
debian/watch newer version, and move url to sisudoc.org

4 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.9' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:18:03 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.9' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.9

4 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.9
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:17:42 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

4 years agohtml css, (root) heading size
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:11:38 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
html css, (root) heading size

4 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:09:50 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

5 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.8-1) debian/sisu_7.1.8-1
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 05:42:32 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
debian/changelog (7.1.8-1)

5 years agodebian/control update standards version: 3.9.7
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 05:40:57 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
debian/control update standards version: 3.9.7

5 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.8' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 05:39:31 +0000 (00:39 -0500)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.8' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.8

5 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.8
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 05:12:40 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
version & changelog, tag for release

5 years agojson, an output representation, first pass
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 04:21:06 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
json, an output representation, first pass

5 years agotxt_orgmode, update (dp add email header field)
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 20:24:54 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
txt_orgmode, update (dp add email header field)

5 years agosisu.org add to header and minor update
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 20:20:16 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
sisu.org add to header and minor update

5 years agosisu-mode.el 7.1.8 as committed to Gnu elpa
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:08:19 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
sisu-mode.el 7.1.8 as committed to Gnu elpa

* submissions with much feedback from Stefan Monnier
* 2016-02-22

5 years agoheader hyperlink delimiters, now square brackets
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:08:00 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
header hyperlink delimiters, now square brackets

5 years agoheaders, year set 2016
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:32:51 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
headers, year set 2016

5 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 19:18:47 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
version & changelog, open commit window

5 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.7-1) debian/sisu_7.1.7-1
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:58:50 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
debian/changelog (7.1.7-1)

5 years agodebian/sisu.emacsen-startup apply patch from Kevin Ryde
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:53:45 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
debian/sisu.emacsen-startup apply patch from Kevin Ryde

5 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.7' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:49:38 +0000 (09:49 -0500)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.7' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.7

5 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.7
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:45:10 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
version & changelog, tag for release

5 years agosisu-mode.el, tic block markup, and minor arrangement
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 17:18:17 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
sisu-mode.el, tic block markup, and minor arrangement

* moves outline-regexp
* adjustment to autoload list

5 years agosisu-mode.el apply patch from Kevin Ryde of 2015-12-18
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 17:16:18 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
sisu-mode.el apply patch from Kevin Ryde of 2015-12-18

5 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16:52:53 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
version & changelog, open commit window

5 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.6-1) debian/sisu_7.1.6-1
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 05:49:22 +0000 (00:49 -0500)]
debian/changelog (7.1.6-1)

5 years agodebian/sisu.install debian/sisu.emacsen-startup emacs related tinkering
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 05:07:07 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
debian/sisu.install debian/sisu.emacsen-startup emacs related tinkering

* debian/sisu.install emacs files sisu-mode.el sisu-mode-autoloads.el
* debian/sisu.emacsen-startup used by dh_installemacsen
* see debian bug #807793, Kevin Ryde

5 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.6' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 05:05:39 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.6' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.6

5 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.6
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 05:04:55 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
version & changelog, tag for release

5 years agoao_images, require 'rmagick' (instead of 'RMagick' depreciated)
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 04:16:06 +0000 (23:16 -0500)]
ao_images, require 'rmagick' (instead of 'RMagick' depreciated)

5 years agofilename reference version update sisu_7a_sqlite.cgi
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 04:14:51 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
filename reference version update sisu_7a_sqlite.cgi

5 years agodocumentation related to search, needs further review
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 04:09:14 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
documentation related to search, needs further review

5 years agoemacs sisu-mode.el match tic style markup blocks ``` (revisit required)
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:24:05 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
emacs sisu-mode.el match tic style markup blocks ``` (revisit required)

5 years agoemacs sisu-mode.el & sisu-mode-autoloads.el
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:47:51 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
emacs sisu-mode.el & sisu-mode-autoloads.el

*  sisu-mode.el, minor update and modify format to reduce diff with FSF
   version
*  sisu-mode-autoloads.el, added (see elpa 3.0.3 & Kevin Ryde recent post)

5 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:43:35 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
version & changelog, open commit window

5 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.5-1) debian/sisu_7.1.5-1
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:59:25 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.1.5-1)

5 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.5' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:58:05 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.5' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.5

5 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.5
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:56:07 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

5 years agominor clean, a file removed
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:55:30 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
minor clean, a file removed

5 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:52:04 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

5 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.4-1) debian/sisu_7.1.4-1
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 22 May 2015 03:12:06 +0000 (23:12 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.1.4-1)

5 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.4' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 22 May 2015 03:11:01 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.4' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.4

5 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.4
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 22 May 2015 03:08:16 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

5 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.3-1) debian/sisu_7.1.3-1
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 21 May 2015 23:26:29 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.1.3-1)

5 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.3' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 21 May 2015 23:25:19 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.3' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.3

5 years agoconstants, search, db name, period before and after db version sisu_7.1.3
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:20:58 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
constants, search, db name, period before and after db version

* aesthetic change, the current db name base becomes SiSU.7a.
* existing databases must be reinitialized
* (database structure is unchanged)

5 years agodate, some remaining year updates 2015
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 21 May 2015 22:56:18 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
date, some remaining year updates 2015

5 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:10:58 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

6 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.2-1) debian/sisu_7.1.2-1
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 22:41:09 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.1.2-1)

6 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.2' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 22:40:01 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.2' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.2

6 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.2
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 22:33:17 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

6 years agobin/sisu juggle multiple install & run options, resolve issue
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 20:41:21 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
bin/sisu juggle multiple install & run options, resolve issue

6 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 20:39:07 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

6 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.1-1) debian/sisu_7.1.1-1
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 14:04:01 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.1.1-1)

6 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.1' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 13:55:06 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.1' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.1

6 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.1
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 03:08:33 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

6 years agoqi pkg manage changelog
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 03:07:16 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
qi pkg manage changelog

6 years agobin/sisu juggle multiple install & run options
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:22:55 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
bin/sisu juggle multiple install & run options

6 years agoqi (quick install) gem install version
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 18 May 2015 00:21:13 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
qi (quick install) gem install version

6 years agoqi (quick install) gem install git version option
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 17 May 2015 15:01:29 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
qi (quick install) gem install git version option

6 years agobin/sisu , install name check (stable & git versions)
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 17 May 2015 04:17:15 +0000 (00:17 -0400)]
bin/sisu , install name check (stable & git versions)

6 years agoversion & changelog, open commit window
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 17 May 2015 04:15:40 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
version & changelog, open commit window

6 years agodebian/changelog (7.1.0-1) debian/sisu_7.1.0-1
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 15 May 2015 04:25:21 +0000 (00:25 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.1.0-1)

6 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.1.0' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 15 May 2015 04:24:10 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.1.0' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.1.0

6 years agoversion & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.0
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:52:50 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
version & changelog, tag for release

6 years agodocumentation update !bibliography & !glossary
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:33:52 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
documentation update !bibliography & !glossary

6 years agoappendices: bibliography & glossary, worked on
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:56:20 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
appendices: bibliography & glossary, worked on

* bibliography & glossary make activated by markup headers
  1~!biblio & 1~!glossary
* bibliography tags altered
  (introduced in 5.8.0 v6 project dir branch)
* version bump for change in behavior

6 years agoao_references, fix
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:59:14 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
ao_references, fix

6 years agoqi (quick install) cleaning
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 6 May 2015 19:46:25 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
qi (quick install) cleaning

6 years agochangelogs, clean up some cruft
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:57:15 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
changelogs, clean up some cruft

6 years agoversion & changelog
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:51:22 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
version & changelog

6 years agodebian/changelog (7.0.0-1) debian/sisu_7.0.0-1
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:01:09 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
debian/changelog (7.0.0-1)

6 years agodebian/sisu.install in lib/sisu.rb, out bin/sisu[56]
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 1 May 2015 23:00:35 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
debian/sisu.install in lib/sisu.rb, out bin/sisu[56]

6 years agoMerge tag 'sisu_7.0.0' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:59:03 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
Merge tag 'sisu_7.0.0' into debian/sid

SiSU 7.0.0

6 years agodebian/changelog (6.5.0-1) debian/sisu_6.5.0-1
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 1 May 2015 22:53:12 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
debian/changelog (6.5.0-1)