software/sisu
11 years agoAdding year in copyright file for setup.rb.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Adding year in copyright file for setup.rb.

11 years agoUpdating year in copyright file.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:25:54 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Updating year in copyright file.

11 years agoWrapping depends in control to 80 chars per line.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Wrapping depends in control to 80 chars per line.

11 years agoUpdating standards version to 3.9.0.
Daniel Baumann [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 18:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Updating standards version to 3.9.0.

11 years agoUsing debhelper 7 minimized rules file.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:24:55 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Using debhelper 7 minimized rules file.

11 years agoPrefixing NEWS.Debian with package name for consistency reasons.
Daniel Baumann [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Prefixing NEWS.Debian with package name for consistency reasons.

11 years agoRemoving useless whitespaces from debian files at EOL.
Daniel Baumann [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:55:05 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Removing useless whitespaces from debian files at EOL.

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:56:35 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agoRemoving useless whitespaces from upstream files at EOL.
Daniel Baumann [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:25:41 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
Removing useless whitespaces from upstream files at EOL.

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:43:50 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agoprovide alternatives for producing single output types
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:43:39 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
provide alternatives for producing single output types

11 years agohub, make -t produce plaintext output, (documentation needs update)
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:43:08 +0000 (13:43 -0400)]
hub, make -t produce plaintext output, (documentation needs update)

11 years agoFree as in Freedom, add oclc (Online Computer Library Center) number and isbn
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 14:19:00 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Free as in Freedom, add oclc (Online Computer Library Center) number and isbn

11 years agosha256 (2.5.1)
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 04:55:20 +0000 (00:55 -0400)]
sha256 (2.5.1)

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.5.1-1) debian/2.5.1-1
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 04:51:22 +0000 (00:51 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.5.1-1)

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 04:47:47 +0000 (00:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agoupdate: changelog, version (2.5.1) sisu_2.5.1
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 04:47:24 +0000 (00:47 -0400)]
update: changelog, version (2.5.1)

11 years agotexpdf, ensure default font is set (Liberation Sans)
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 04:38:25 +0000 (00:38 -0400)]
texpdf, ensure default font is set (Liberation Sans)

* a fix, (before this unless configured breaks)

11 years agosha256 (2.5.0)
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 02:17:55 +0000 (22:17 -0400)]
sha256 (2.5.0)

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.5.0-1) debian/2.5.0-1
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 02:10:13 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.5.0-1)

11 years agodebian/control: sisu-pdf depends ttf-liberation; sisu suggests calibre
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 02:08:00 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
debian/control: sisu-pdf depends ttf-liberation; sisu suggests calibre

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 02:06:53 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.5.0-1) sisu_2.5.0
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 02:02:52 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.5.0-1)

11 years agosisurc.yml, mention alternative ebook-viewers
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 02:01:49 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
sisurc.yml, mention alternative ebook-viewers

11 years agotable, (xhtml, odf): empty cell (single tilde to indicate); allow line breaks
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 02:00:33 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
table, (xhtml, odf): empty cell (single tilde to indicate); allow line breaks

11 years agotexpdf_format: add fontface to tables
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:55:00 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
texpdf_format: add fontface to tables

* tables add fontfaces (e.g. bold, italics, superscript)

11 years agodal_syntax, apply fontfaces also to tables
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:52:44 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
dal_syntax, apply fontfaces also to tables

* bold, italics, superscript etc.

11 years agovim syntax, highlight header @make: :texpdf_font:
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:51:04 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
vim syntax, highlight header @make: :texpdf_font:

11 years agotexpdf set/select font, default "Liberation Sans"
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:46:50 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
texpdf set/select font, default "Liberation Sans"

* requires that Liberation fonts be installed, hence version bump
* set font in:
  sisurc.yml under default: texpdf_font:
  marked up document under @make: :texpdf_font:
  default if nothing set "Liberation Sans"

11 years agoparam, fix breakage on malformed sisu identifier (top header line)
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:39:03 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
param, fix breakage on malformed sisu identifier (top header line)

'% SiSU ...' [where badly formed]

11 years agominor (cosmetic, & info retention)
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:37:22 +0000 (21:37 -0400)]
minor (cosmetic, & info retention)

11 years agocss (for html), right pane dark, distinguish from selected content
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:35:47 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
css (for html), right pane dark, distinguish from selected content

11 years agosha256 (2.4.3)
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 00:32:06 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
sha256 (2.4.3)

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.4.3-1) debian/2.4.3-1
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 00:28:10 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.4.3-1)

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 00:23:17 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agoupdate: changelog, version (2.4.3) sisu_2.4.3
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 00:18:23 +0000 (20:18 -0400)]
update: changelog, version (2.4.3)

11 years agovim/ftplugin/sisu.vim, make less intrusive
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 00:12:09 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
vim/ftplugin/sisu.vim, make less intrusive

includes:
* <leader>ls  dir files placed in vertically split window (also <leader>dir)
* <leader>rd  search and replace down (in file)
* <leader>rg  search and replace globally (in file)
* <leader>rr  search and replace using ruby gsub (global search and replace)
Note: <leader>rf not used, ambiguous (replace forward or replace in file?)
* remove language and spelling american english, can't have a fixed default
* remove <CTRL>G (search and replace) binding
* remove <CTRL>F for fold file removed, use still available :F instead

11 years agosha256 (2.4.2)
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 03:06:12 +0000 (23:06 -0400)]
sha256 (2.4.2)

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.4.2-1) debian/2.4.2-1
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 03:01:12 +0000 (23:01 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.4.2-1)

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 02:56:55 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agoupdate: changelog, version (2.4.2) sisu_2.4.2
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 22:37:32 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
update: changelog, version (2.4.2)

11 years agodocumentation, text, much todo
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 22:33:25 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
documentation, text, much todo

11 years agoremote file processing fix (url instead of local file), minor fix
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 22:32:03 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
remote file processing fix (url instead of local file), minor fix

(related to reporting "http" file not found)

11 years agotexpdf, start using polyglossia (xelatex) (instead of babel)
Ralph Amissah [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 22:30:23 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
texpdf, start using polyglossia (xelatex) (instead of babel)

11 years agosha256 (2.4.1)
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 23:30:41 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
sha256 (2.4.1)

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.4.1-1) debian/2.4.1-1
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 23:21:00 +0000 (19:21 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.4.1-1)

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 23:18:48 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agoupdate: changelog, version (2.4.1) sisu_2.4.1
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 23:18:11 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
update: changelog, version (2.4.1)

11 years agogeneral extension of regex matches for http: to include https:
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 23:16:02 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
general extension of regex matches for http: to include https:

11 years agodal syntax, doc_str, http: matches to include https:
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 23:12:44 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
dal syntax, doc_str, http: matches to include https:

also dal_syntax fix, no auto-bold or italics on relative or internal links

11 years agotexpdf_format, https: url match with tilde, fix
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 21:42:36 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
texpdf_format, https: url match with tilde, fix

11 years agoepub & odf, regex matches for http: to include https:
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 21:39:12 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
epub & odf, regex matches for http: to include https:

11 years agosha256 (2.4.0)
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 19:47:27 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
sha256 (2.4.0)

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.4.0-1) debian/2.4.0-1
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 19:41:52 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.4.0-1)

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 19:40:01 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agoupdate: changelog, version (2.4.0) sisu_2.4.0
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:25:01 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
update: changelog, version (2.4.0)

11 years agosisu documentation related mostly on markup
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:20:33 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
sisu documentation related mostly on markup

11 years agooutput formats internal document (and relative) linking as possible
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:18:31 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
output formats internal document (and relative) linking as possible

11 years agosysenv, require constants, (issue with webrick)
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 16:57:18 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
sysenv, require constants, (issue with webrick)

11 years agodal (syntax, doc_str, numbering) add internal document link to tagged point
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 16:54:18 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
dal (syntax, doc_str, numbering) add internal document link to tagged point
(including ocn)

11 years agovim syntax highlighter, added tag for internal document link to tagged point
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 16:48:37 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
vim syntax highlighter, added tag for internal document link to tagged point
(including ocn) also new link markup to other documents in same collection directory

{ Linked text }#tagname

 new link markup to other documents in same collection directory:
{ Linked text }:relative/link.html#23
is the preferred equivalent of:
{ Linked text }../relative/link.html#23

11 years agosisurc.yml minor update and cleaning
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 26 May 2010 16:46:22 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
sisurc.yml minor update and cleaning

11 years agosha256 (2.3.5)
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 19 May 2010 13:43:40 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
sha256 (2.3.5)

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.3.5-1) debian/2.3.5-1
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 19 May 2010 02:51:31 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.3.5-1)

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 19 May 2010 02:49:51 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agoupdate: changelog, version (2.3.5) sisu_2.3.5
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:52:44 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
update: changelog, version (2.3.5)

11 years agodal_doc_str, name tags fix
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:51:03 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
dal_doc_str, name tags fix

11 years agodal_syntax, url match fix
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:49:54 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
dal_syntax, url match fix

11 years agodata/sisu/v2/conf/editor-syntax-etc/vim/templates .sst .ssm .ssi added
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 17 May 2010 01:21:59 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
data/sisu/v2/conf/editor-syntax-etc/vim/templates .sst .ssm .ssi added

11 years agosisu_markup.sst, documentation update *{emphasis}* !{bold text}!
Ralph Amissah [Fri, 14 May 2010 17:03:32 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
sisu_markup.sst, documentation update *{emphasis}* !{bold text}!

11 years agosha256 (2.3.4)
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 13 May 2010 14:02:17 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
sha256 (2.3.4)

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.3.4-1) debian/2.3.4-1
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 13 May 2010 13:58:06 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.3.4-1)

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 13 May 2010 12:45:39 +0000 (08:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agourls, screen output control sisu_2.3.4
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 13 May 2010 12:44:23 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
urls, screen output control

11 years agoupdate: changelog, version (2.3.4)
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 13 May 2010 02:45:12 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
update: changelog, version (2.3.4)

11 years agosysenv, switch default hash digest fingerprints to sha256 (rather than md5)
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 13 May 2010 02:43:44 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
sysenv, switch default hash digest fingerprints to sha256 (rather than md5)

11 years agodal_syntax, italics match fix
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 13 May 2010 02:43:10 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
dal_syntax, italics match fix

11 years agourls, screen output control
Ralph Amissah [Thu, 13 May 2010 02:42:32 +0000 (22:42 -0400)]
urls, screen output control

11 years agosha256 (2.3.3)
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:45:57 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
sha256 (2.3.3)

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.3.3-1) debian/2.3.3-1
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:37:37 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.3.3-1)

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:35:26 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agoupdate: changelog, version (2.3.3)
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:35:14 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
update: changelog, version (2.3.3)

11 years agotexpdf, special word optional break point detail sisu_2.3.3
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:29:42 +0000 (18:29 -0400)]
texpdf, special word optional break point detail

11 years agodefaults, reduce image sizes to fit landscape pdfs, (however, also used in equivalent...
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 17:20:27 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
defaults, reduce image sizes to fit landscape pdfs, (however, also used in equivalent portrait)

11 years agoshared_metadata, texpdf, reduce text display size of digests
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 17:19:08 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
shared_metadata, texpdf, reduce text display size of digests

11 years agotexpdf, url braces, (add, fix)
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 17:17:56 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
texpdf, url braces, (add, fix)

11 years agotexpdf, special word and number optional break points
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 16:22:46 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
texpdf, special word and number optional break points

11 years agosysenv, sisurc.yml, default shortform command flags
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 16:20:42 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
sysenv, sisurc.yml, default shortform command flags

* mostly taking out verbose as default, add -v when needed, e.g.:
sisu -3v filename.sst

11 years agoansi, urls screen info, minor
Ralph Amissah [Wed, 5 May 2010 16:18:28 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
ansi, urls screen info, minor

11 years agosha256 (2.3.2)
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:26:20 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
sha256 (2.3.2)

11 years agodebian/changelog (2.3.2-1) debian/2.3.2-1
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:20:16 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
debian/changelog (2.3.2-1)

11 years agoMerge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:14:10 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'upstream' into debian/sid

11 years agoupdate: changelog, version (2.3.2) sisu_2.3.2
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:13:54 +0000 (19:13 -0400)]
update: changelog, version (2.3.2)

11 years agoansi, screen info related, arranging
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:09:54 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
ansi, screen info related, arranging

11 years agodal_numbering, heading auto-numbering, a fix
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 3 May 2010 21:31:53 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
dal_numbering, heading auto-numbering, a fix

11 years agoshared_txt, text wrap, <br> related, revert, issues when indented, revisit
Ralph Amissah [Mon, 3 May 2010 21:29:14 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
shared_txt, text wrap, <br> related, revert, issues when indented, revisit

11 years agoscreen output, & minor arranging
Ralph Amissah [Sun, 2 May 2010 23:45:44 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
screen output, & minor arranging

11 years agoshare source and sisupod make, control screen output
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 1 May 2010 15:39:04 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
share source and sisupod make, control screen output

11 years agosisurc.yml, default: text_wrap: (78) & emphasis: (bold|italics|underscore)
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 1 May 2010 15:06:23 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
sisurc.yml, default: text_wrap: (78) & emphasis: (bold|italics|underscore)

11 years agourls, screen info control tuning
Ralph Amissah [Sat, 1 May 2010 14:25:55 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
urls, screen info control tuning