version & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.8
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 05:12:40 +0000 (00:12 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 05:18:15 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
data/sisu/version.yml

index 016ff83fdea427771611c29d8e80d808a9a401b7..3f4450af049358d79862dab607377734b024ea58 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ Reverse Chronological:
 
 --- HEAD ---
 
-* sisu_7.1.8.orig.tar.xz (Open commit window: 2016-02-09; Pre-Release)
+* sisu_7.1.8.orig.tar.xz (2016-02-26:08/5)
   http://git.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=log;h=refs/tags/sisu_7.1.8
 
   * headers
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Reverse Chronological:
 
   * json, an output representation, first pass
 
-* sisu_7.1.7.orig.tar.xz (Open commit window: 2015-12-29; Pre-Release)
+* sisu_7.1.7.orig.tar.xz (2016-01-05:01/1)
   http://git.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=log;h=refs/tags/sisu_7.1.7
 
   * emacs sisu-mode.el
index ddb6eeacec8ea30c8cf3a5f76dd3a1b22a37547c..5d04cf82296bd88610a93b3942042aea7dda296a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 ---
 :project: SiSU
-:version: 7.1.8_pre_rel
-:date_stamp: 2016w06/2
-:date: "2016-02-09"
+:version: 7.1.8
+:date_stamp: 2016w08/5
+:date: "2016-02-26"