html css, (root) heading size
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:11:38 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:14:10 +0000 (21:14 -0400)
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
lib/sisu/css.rb

index 9154b8d8550975995e5aa6e145eed68323451801..2505061b1561d2d547cff82ff8ceb615fe6477de 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ Reverse Chronological:
 * sisu_7.1.9.orig.tar.xz (Open commit window: 2016-07-31; Pre-Release)
   http://git.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=log;h=refs/tags/sisu_7.1.9
 
+  * html css, (root) heading size
+
 * sisu_7.1.8.orig.tar.xz (2016-02-26:08/5)
   http://git.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=log;h=refs/tags/sisu_7.1.8
 
index e22df33366c7cea21370671c75f20104a05c4f56..aae9aeb82e0907c401d48e4c67ec26477a20b105 100644 (file)
@@ -1309,6 +1309,7 @@ WOK
   h1.center, h2.center, h3.center, h4.center, h5.center, h6.center, h7.center {
     text-align: center;
   }
+  h0 { font-size: 125%; }
   h1 { font-size: 120%; }
   h2 { font-size: 115%; }
   h3 { font-size: 110%; }
@@ -1316,7 +1317,6 @@ WOK
   h5 { font-size: 100%; }
   h6 { font-size: 100%; }
   h7 { font-size: 100%; }
-  h0 { font-size: 80%; }
 
   h1.i {margin-left: 2em;}
   h2.i {margin-left: 3em;}