debian/sisu.emacsen-startup apply patch from Kevin Ryde
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:53:45 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:56:15 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
debian/sisu.emacsen-startup

index e598e666fb60577ac5977506e6f2800adcc283a1..bd0ca0ed489d02714da49c41a8a12b14e0879509 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,11 @@
 ;;; 50sisu.el -- debian emacs setups for sisu
 
-(if (not (file-exists-p "/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/sisu-mode.el"))
+(if (not (file-exists-p "/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/sisu/sisu-mode.el"))
     (message "sisu removed but not purged, skipping setup")
 
+  ;; not byte compiled so this is the source dir
+  (debian-pkg-add-load-path-item "/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/sisu")
+
   (autoload 'sisu-mode "sisu-mode" "Major mode for editing SiSU files." t)
   (add-to-list 'auto-mode-alist '("\\.sst\\'" . sisu-mode))
   (add-to-list 'auto-mode-alist '("\\.ssm\\'" . sisu-mode))