Updating standards version to 3.9.0.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 18:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:58:26 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
debian/control

index 646f98c86c080592fe6787b74c359c03aa3706f1..3c632b819cc15418c9ca7d641d8d60b575d60e53 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: text
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Ralph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~)
-Standards-Version: 3.8.4
+Standards-Version: 3.9.0
 Homepage: http://www.jus.uio.no/sisu/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.sisudoc.org/?p=code/sisu.git
 Vcs-Git: git://git.sisudoc.org/git/code/sisu.git