Updating year in copyright file.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:25:54 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:59:03 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
debian/copyright

index bb85146f8d3909f60b2190da6a1a0d0a134fd14a..91d63e9fd91d08e07b2eea2d99209be277d59dd7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Author: Ralph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
 Download: http://www.jus.uio.no/sisu/
 
 Files: *
-Copyright: (C) 1997-2009 Ralph Amissah
+Copyright: (C) 1997-2010 Ralph Amissah
 License: GPL-3+
  This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by