version & changelog, open commit window
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:10:58 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 23:24:36 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
data/sisu/version.yml
setup/sisu_version.rb

index 3a5724b24646d16a739fdd44761df27fe3902755..811a47b7a4b9e6b2927cf4d9851047013eb31efd 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,9 @@ Reverse Chronological:
 
 --- HEAD ---
 
+* sisu_7.1.3.orig.tar.xz (Open commit window: 2015-05-20; Pre-Release))
+  http://git.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=log;h=refs/tags/sisu_7.1.3
+
 * sisu_7.1.2.orig.tar.xz (2015-05-18:20/1)
   http://git.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=log;h=refs/tags/sisu_7.1.2
 
index 6309ee6538e871870ac7351845c8735e52bc28f2..32a431e5e6996542d221fc4540a0a7ec49fcf893 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 ---
 :project: SiSU
-:version: 7.1.2
-:date_stamp: 2015w20/1
-:date: "2015-05-18"
+:version: 7.1.3_pre_rel
+:date_stamp: 2015w20/3
+:date: "2015-05-20"
index a569fff8efbc131b814819308ed9b7dc46ba09e4..a6d633162f83bd8d3f3ac6974fd4bee61bfadffc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #% constants
 module SiSUversion
-  SiSU_version                       = '7.1.2'
+  SiSU_version                       = '7.1.3'
 end
 module Dev
   GPGpubKey                          = '1BB4B289'