debian/changelog (5.7.1-1) debian/sisu_5.7.1-1
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:21:45 +0000 (21:21 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 01:23:24 +0000 (21:23 -0400)
debian/changelog

index 36cec94d5cda86a4d0dbe1fb391d392f9a93c59d..64b051340dd05c96fc2bb244f5f4dc76bc9a3a1c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,23 @@
+sisu (5.7.1-1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  [ Ralph Amissah ]
+  * [0dd55e1] v5 v6: version & changelog (tidy & simplify, output related)
+  * [84957a4] v5 v6: html, remove trailing backslash for empty linebreak &
+      paragraph, <br> <p>
+  * [41ad83d] v5 v6: html_format, "id"s for objects & footnotes
+  * [2c73f30] v5 v6: db, text search & display field, footnotes moved to end of
+      text object
+    * cleaner, more useful search results
+    * cleaner text search field
+    * separate footnote fields redundant for search purposes
+  * [18ee309] v5 v6: cgi, sample search form, find & display endnotes from
+      parent text object
+    * remove dedicated endnote search section (as endnotes found & listed from
+      reference text field)
+    * cleaner search results
+
+ -- Ralph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>  Sun, 19 Oct 2014 21:20:09 -0400
+
 sisu (5.7.0-1) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   [ Ralph Amissah ]