gitignore, minor adjustment
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 02:44:47 +0000 (22:44 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 03:05:38 +0000 (23:05 -0400)
.gitignore

index f84b6c0c862f3fce615690349720c576a421e652..8f9b291728b5db8b429586244236f31052bfdcbf 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 # git ls-files --others --exclude-from=.git/info/exclude
 *~
+*_
 \#*
 *.\#*
 *.tmp