markup modification: distinguish blocks and groups
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:47:35 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:07:46 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
- use where appropriate instead of poem

data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
lib/sisu/ao_doc_str.rb

index c321346c5533c6bfdc2fcd901df9c95f17b31713..7e7a44c5f4dbab94de142b81e5c4f87b63c467e4 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,9 @@ Reverse Chronological:
 * sisu_7.2.0.orig.tar.xz (Open commit window: 2019-08-28; Pre-Release)
   http://git.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=log;h=refs/tags/sisu_7.2.0
 
+  - markup modification
+    - (markup blocks) distinguish block from group
+
 * sisu_7.1.12.orig.tar.xz (2019-07-16:28/2)
   http://git.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=log;h=refs/tags/sisu_7.1.12
 
index 1dbcf9e804ffbeddb1fd1671ff18550c928571d3..27152b981867cd08764e0f5981266949edc64657 100644 (file)
@@ -1002,6 +1002,8 @@ module SiSU_AO_DocumentStructureExtract
           || @per.poem==:tics) \
           or (@per.group==:curls \
           || @per.group==:tics) \
+          or (@per.block==:curls \
+          || @per.block==:tics) \
           or (@per.alt==:curls \
           || @per.alt==:tics) \
           and t_o =~/\S/ \
@@ -1033,6 +1035,7 @@ module SiSU_AO_DocumentStructureExtract
           if @per.poem==:curls or @per.poem==:tics \
           or @per.box==:curls or @per.box==:tics \
           or @per.group==:curls or @per.group==:tics \
+          or @per.block==:curls or @per.block==:tics \
           or @per.alt==:curls or @per.alt==:tics \
           or (@per.quote==:open and t_o =~/`:quote_close`/m)
             if t_o.is_a?(String)
@@ -1065,6 +1068,7 @@ module SiSU_AO_DocumentStructureExtract
         code_block: 0,
         poem:       0,
         box:        0,
+        block:      0,
         group:      0,
         alt:        0,
         quote:      0,