Adding year in copyright file for setup.rb.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:01:02 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
debian/copyright

index 91d63e9fd91d08e07b2eea2d99209be277d59dd7..3a4de859fb4bcbef756832384afdc20e81cfcc94 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ License: GPL-3+
  can be found in /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3 file.
 
 Files: setup.rb
-Copyright: Minero Aoki <http://i.loveruby.net/en/projects/setup/>
+Copyright: (C) 2000-2005 Minero Aoki <http://i.loveruby.net/en/projects/setup/>
 License: LGPL-2.1
  This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
  modify it under the terms of the GNU Library General Public