Using debhelper 7 minimized rules file.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:24:55 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:58:11 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
debian/control
debian/rules
debian/sisu.docs [new file with mode: 0644]

index f2f978e3648d7b154947d260e620267bc7a84909..646f98c86c080592fe6787b74c359c03aa3706f1 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: sisu
 Section: text
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Ralph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7)
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7.0.50~)
 Standards-Version: 3.8.4
 Homepage: http://www.jus.uio.no/sisu/
 Vcs-Browser: http://git.sisudoc.org/?p=code/sisu.git
index 1465b319b437f7c6135a213b0ca0602e796d2fe5..7e8c591be7d5056e33bc250c1f259a77d9193867 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,31 +1,7 @@
 #!/usr/bin/make -f
 
-clean:
-       dh_testdir
-       dh_testroot
-       dh_clean
+%:
+       dh ${@}
 
-build:
-
-install:
-
-binary: binary-indep
-
-binary-arch:
-
-binary-indep:
-       dh_testdir
-       dh_testroot
-       dh_installdocs README
-       dh_installchangelogs CHANGELOG
-       dh_installman
-       dh_install
-       dh_lintian
+override_dh_compress:
        dh_compress -X.rb -X.ssi -X.ssm -X.sst -X.yml
-       dh_fixperms
-       dh_installdeb
-       dh_gencontrol
-       dh_md5sums
-       dh_builddeb
-
-.PHONY: clean build install binary binary-arch binary-indep
diff --git a/debian/sisu.docs b/debian/sisu.docs
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e845566
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+README