v4: bin/sisu, process remote sisu markup file or sisupod, where url provided
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:05:40 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:52:18 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
bin/sisu
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v4

index daa2a48de8fe784d7b57de74edc7cbb898431541..ee4e1369b3914db3dc38d6b8d436a6a3b98285f4 100644 (file)
--- a/bin/sisu
+++ b/bin/sisu
@@ -136,6 +136,15 @@ WOK
         SiSU::HubMaster.new(argv_sub)
         Dir.chdir(SiSU_called_from_directory)
         system("cd #{SiSU_called_from_directory}")
+      elsif markup_dir =~/https?:/
+        markup_file.each do |mf|
+          (FileTest.file?(mf)) \
+          ? (puts 'requested remote file already exists in current directory ' + Dir.pwd + ' using ' + mf)
+          : (system("wget #{markup_dir}/#{mf}"))
+        end
+        $sisu_document_markup_directory_base_fixed_path=Dir.pwd.gsub(/\/(?:#{lng_lst_rgx})$/,'')
+        argv_sub=argv_sub_mods + markup_file
+        SiSU::HubMaster.new(argv_sub)
       else p "Error directory specified #{markup_dir} not found"
       end
     end
index e60d12bc3a7ce76d7fc0a2915e14486c6649f36a..7f519f8f9f48f13110bea933ea649311e0c4c79d 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,8 @@ http://www.jus.uio.no/sisu/pkg/src/sisu_4.0.12.orig.tar.xz
 
 * v4: manifest, sysenv, manifests sisupod relative link for output_by language
 
+* v4: bin/sisu, process remote sisu markup file or sisupod, where url provided
+
 %% 4.0.11.orig.tar.xz (2013-03-06:09/3)
 http://sources.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=shortlog;h=refs/tags/sisu_4.0.11
 http://sources.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=shortlog;h=refs/tags/debian/sisu_4.0.11-1