html seg, navigation band button placement sisu_0.71.1
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 01:07:40 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 01:08:33 +0000 (21:08 -0400)
CHANGELOG
lib/sisu/v1/html_format.rb

index 81c56dac0641b042134afd4b6698748cb66b1dd3..efb5a3e0bc9b8ff8cc8753da6bd0745e50cfd864 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@ http://www.jus.uio.no/sisu/pkg/src/sisu_0.71.1.orig.tar.gz
 
   * html scroll css, left margin
 
+  * html seg, navigation band buttons placement
+
 %% sisu_0.71.0.orig.tar.gz (2009-07-09:27/4)
 http://www.jus.uio.no/sisu/pkg/src/sisu_0.71.0.orig.tar.gz
   5fa480544ae30d2e2e21064cb505e3c72a467a4ca8018fd1c51ec485ff5b668e 1548373 sisu_0.71.0.orig.tar.gz
index eb29f9f9568e6614d836084e0ab8d34934d0409e..0ceb1a8be4f82ccc59b25f319e59aa8b18934fa2 100644 (file)
@@ -282,10 +282,10 @@ WOK
 <tr><td width="20%">
  #{@vz.banner_band}
 </td>
-<td width="60%" align="center">
+<td width="75%" align="center">
   #@tocband_segtoc
 </td>
-<td width="20%" align="right">
+<td width="5%" align="right">
   &nbsp;#{firstseg}&nbsp;
 #{@vz.table_close}
 <p />}
@@ -301,10 +301,10 @@ WOK
 <tr><td width="20%">
  &nbsp;
 </td>
-<td width="60%" align="center">
+<td width="75%" align="center">
   #@tocband_segtoc
 </td>
-<td width="20%" align="right">
+<td width="5%" align="right">
   &nbsp;#{firstseg}&nbsp;
 #{@vz.table_close}
 <p />}
@@ -842,10 +842,10 @@ WOK
 <td width="20%" align="left">
 #{@vz.banner_band}
 </td>
-<td width="60%" align="center">
+<td width="75%" align="center">
   #{doc_types}
 </td>
-<td width="20%" align="right">
+<td width="5%" align="right">
   #{segtocband}
 </td></tr>
 </table>
@@ -858,7 +858,7 @@ WOK
   <td width="70%" align="center">
     #{doc_types}
   </td>
-  <td width="30%" align="right">
+  <td width="5%" align="right">
     #{segtocband}
   </td></tr>
   </table>