qi (quick install) gem install git version option
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 15:01:29 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 15:08:07 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
qi
setup/qi_libs.rb

index 81d2763624221e6378cd966492c907731648318d..9659015beab5a6c379cfdfcd8315e8b2c17d8a14 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ Reverse Chronological:
 * 7.1.1.orig.tar.xz (Open commit window: 2015-05-17; Pre-Release))
   http://git.sisudoc.org/gitweb/?p=code/sisu.git;a=log;h=refs/tags/sisu_7.1.1
 
+  * qi (quick install) gem install git version option
+
   * bin/sisu, install name check (stable & git versions)
 
 * sisu_7.1.0.orig.tar.xz (2015-05-15:19/5)
diff --git a/qi b/qi
index b2956876c7d7f241a04baa4a495260f0f960594a..24d383b6b15b67d7b7da9c156763e07680105c64 100755 (executable)
--- a/qi
+++ b/qi
@@ -243,7 +243,10 @@ module SiSUconf
           if options[:verbose]
       end
       if options[:install]
-        Gemspecs::Current.install_stable
+        version=(options[:git_version_number]) \
+        ? :version_git
+        : :version_standard
+        Gemspecs::Current.install_stable(version)
         puts 'installed gem, version: stable' \
           if options[:verbose]
       end
index 5f32530202f0d04816b1dbfa887fa8976d0f21e9..e58547b1c2e05a8905939d225f1d460371b8ab13 100644 (file)
@@ -651,8 +651,13 @@ end
     def self.build_stable
       Gemspecs.build(filename)
     end
-    def self.install_stable
-      Gemspecs.install(filename_stable)
+    def self.install_stable(version=:version_standard)
+      vi=Version_info::Current.setting_stable
+      filename=((version==:version_git) \
+      && (Version_info.version_number_use(vi) != vi[:version_number])) \
+      ? ('sisu-' + Version_info.version_number_use(vi) + '.gem')
+      : ('sisu-' + vi[:version_number] + '.gem')
+      Gemspecs.install(filename)
     end
   end
 end