nix ruby 3.0 (available)
authorRalph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 22:56:41 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 00:03:22 +0000 (20:03 -0400)
nix/pkglst/packages_rauby_3_0.nix [new file with mode: 0644]
org/sisu_build.org

diff --git a/nix/pkglst/packages_rauby_3_0.nix b/nix/pkglst/packages_rauby_3_0.nix
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5ac5920
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+{ pkgs ? import <nixpkgs> {} }:
+with pkgs; [
+
+  ruby_3_0
+  rubyPackages_3_0.rake
+  rubyPackages_3_0.sqlite3
+  rubyPackages_3_0.thor
+    sqlite
+    unzip
+    xz
+    zip
+    #texlive-combined-full
+]
index 0380a5ee41cb60e3f59fb2df462d0c8ff96a21bc..a83af21200045d0d41efb3d5bb71c565df7f25ae 100644 (file)
@@ -2577,6 +2577,17 @@ with pkgs; [
 ]
 #+END_SRC
 
+**** ruby 3.0
+
+#+BEGIN_SRC nix :tangle ../nix/pkglst/packages_rauby_3_0.nix
+{ pkgs ? import <nixpkgs> {} }:
+with pkgs; [
+  <<packages_nix>>
+  <<ruby_version_3_0>>
+  <<packages_project_relevant>>
+]
+#+END_SRC
+
 **** ruby 2.7
 
 #+BEGIN_SRC nix :tangle ../nix/pkglst/packages_rauby_2_7.nix
@@ -2616,7 +2627,7 @@ with pkgs; [
 
 #+NAME: ruby_next
 #+BEGIN_SRC nix
-<<ruby_version_2_7>>
+<<ruby_version_3_0>>
 #+END_SRC
 
 *** ruby 2.5 - ruby_version_2_5
@@ -2649,6 +2660,16 @@ rubyPackages_2_7.sqlite3
 rubyPackages_2_7.thor
 #+END_SRC
 
+*** ruby 3.0 - ruby_version_3_0
+
+#+NAME: ruby_version_3_0
+#+BEGIN_SRC nix
+ruby_3_0
+rubyPackages_3_0.rake
+rubyPackages_3_0.sqlite3
+rubyPackages_3_0.thor
+#+END_SRC
+
 *** nix related packages
 
 #+NAME: nix_packages