v5 v6: version & changelog (upstream "UnFrozen" early)
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:30:15 +0000 (21:30 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 05:18:13 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
commitfa7629510d472720ade29a02446b7e17d473dac1
tree8bce5c9c8e5d06acf7763cb1d3437a981a4f9d52
parente206fef8ba35e5061c7da11b1a294d9897de22e9
v5 v6: version & changelog (upstream "UnFrozen" early)

* "UnFrozen" prior to original time intended (end of Debian Freeze
  for Jessie), reason: the upstream bugfix 5.7.2 intended for
  Jessie (packaged for Debian as 5.7.1-2) was not accepted; this
  means even if another patch does get sent for Jessie, it will
  not be from upstream branch)
* post Debian:Jessie development commits
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
data/sisu/v5/v/version.yml
data/sisu/v6/v/version.yml
setup/sisu_version.rb