v6: ao, document markup structure check, skip processing file on major error
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 03:03:31 +0000 (23:03 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 03:06:27 +0000 (23:06 -0400)
commitf408992e0acf1a962478886fd968dd71f47b115e
tree3a28928e41bb8941dd32919ed1e4043472666acb
parent62c48aca4793f8f9b9af4114a6ba84a0a477f789
v6: ao, document markup structure check, skip processing file on major error

* with error message & text at location of failure
README
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/en/sisu_markup.sst
lib/sisu/v5/param.rb
lib/sisu/v6/ao_doc_str.rb
lib/sisu/v6/composite.rb
lib/sisu/v6/hub.rb
lib/sisu/v6/param.rb
man/man1/sisu.1
sisu.org