version & changelog, tag for release sisu_7.1.8
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 05:12:40 +0000 (00:12 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 05:18:15 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
commiteea0f68f535177e628e47e5f23a4c1af6c278a78
treec9a15233b7920791ffe0ee6ccb6511223b6deee9
parentee91e6282464321d5f1e8694c048c24abf8d15d7
version & changelog, tag for release
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
data/sisu/version.yml