json, an output representation, first pass
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 04:21:06 +0000 (23:21 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 04:54:58 +0000 (23:54 -0500)
commitee91e6282464321d5f1e8694c048c24abf8d15d7
treef625748df5ac43de3b19ad96863b098eb1231af6
parent3c8723a4faddfd67ad77fd1e4fb91c4575cc6ace
json, an output representation, first pass
13 files changed:
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
lib/sisu/constants.rb
lib/sisu/hub.rb
lib/sisu/hub_actions.rb
lib/sisu/hub_options.rb
lib/sisu/json.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/sisu/json_format.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/sisu/json_parts.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/sisu/json_persist.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/sisu/json_shared.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/sisu/se_file_op.rb
lib/sisu/shared_metadata.rb
lib/sisu/urls.rb