re-introduce depreciated table markup for table attributes
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:57:33 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:08:31 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commite4af625ffea32eac44715f4f44c105cb8e1ce2b4
treef5468f83f5f895023838f894b03c3af85ca51898
parent172c0417022b847d4a1f1011979d8fdae9700519
re-introduce depreciated table markup for table attributes
lib/sisu/ao_doc_str.rb