Adding manpages for newly added sisu aliases.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 01:28:41 +0000 (03:28 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 01:48:09 +0000 (21:48 -0400)
commitcf8453789f39740e8a8b9d4edd2ad2604c42e082
treed5c278e9afd44e96ff071cc93d926bf0ff29db41
parentfd20f4a7a44586a07a1c0cb0125a0e77dbd0d872
Adding manpages for newly added sisu aliases.
man/man1/sisu-epub.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/man1/sisu-html.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/man1/sisu-odf.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/man1/sisu-pdf.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/man1/sisu-pg.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/man1/sisu-sqlite.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/man1/sisu-txt.1 [new file with mode: 0644]