html css, (root) heading size
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:11:38 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 01:14:10 +0000 (21:14 -0400)
commitc3c2422a500bc8e3b6be996c0fd0eeb8c3b30d29
treee064314b1c737de015b8bd36ecf17c28801cc48d
parent5b9b6b732d88bdc872973e68ad8c8001b95f11da
html css, (root) heading size
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
lib/sisu/css.rb