debian/sisu.emacsen-startup apply patch from Kevin Ryde
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:53:45 +0000 (09:53 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:56:15 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
commitaa913a84c79da3db8c52ebd4a2e46e9f3b2cd26d
treebd887dfa13feedb782a8187838d9d9f7afea4757
parent9365c2fa49e3a82bbb12063323d22b572a5df300
debian/sisu.emacsen-startup apply patch from Kevin Ryde
debian/sisu.emacsen-startup