Merge tag 'sisu_5.4.4' into debian/sid
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 17:50:24 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 17:51:40 +0000 (13:51 -0400)
commita6a74342e3a57a9a9fa33b6d51a5a9aab0541d17
treee11d5bb60b954edac2ccce17adce2b01546888f3
parent54870455b8ba79265ba6e068765d1431ecb2a804
parent618c5f11c5f799510478f2d403e01e656da935c3
Merge tag 'sisu_5.4.4' into debian/sid

SiSU 5.4.4