Updating standards version to 3.9.0.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 18:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:58:26 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
commita64d0bc100b58184ff7c8d6cbd2974169a6f95d7
treefdb967c4d8810ca4f40feeeb3e0214d48059337f
parent2ff97bafb55ec421a34b7b128717d158a0a896bc
Updating standards version to 3.9.0.
debian/control