Updating year in copyright file.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:25:54 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:59:03 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
commita60e9fa7e67f207df9f0eef2c0b67b7926e6a411
treea018dfc33de0e58afa2cdda541b3a04df0d683cb
parent6416d2e2dfc0e5393097b56f660542755300b4af
Updating year in copyright file.
debian/copyright