version & changelog, open commit window
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 14:10:58 +0000 (10:10 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 23:24:36 +0000 (19:24 -0400)
commita271416b15ba9a44bc09bbcaadd73a4395e83181
tree0441d1fc2a9d99876aceb2afac3a2dedd5946351
parent17f9306bb2dcf9a16f7fe366cfd66eb1f4260e50
version & changelog, open commit window
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
data/sisu/version.yml
setup/sisu_version.rb