v3, v2: bin/sisu*: v3 development ruby >=1.9.2p180; v2 maintenance ruby >=1.8.7
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 01:49:33 +0000 (21:49 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 13:14:34 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
commit9e82ccef5eeb3228c7c958b049de4cbbf6b0d8a2
treeecb8fccc7f527f6f5b6f98b36a5db973f94a5ad3
parent18eefb233aeb2ae9b9a5a45ad4540590f8be7504
v3, v2: bin/sisu*: v3 development ruby >=1.9.2p180; v2 maintenance ruby >=1.8.7

* bin/sisu* version checks
bin/sisu
bin/sisu3
bin/sisu_termsheet
bin/sisu_webrick
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v2
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v3
data/sisu/v2/v/version.yml
data/sisu/v3/v/version.yml