v5 v6: ao_doc_str, if faulty document structure, stop; if --no-stop option, skip sisu_5.6.5
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 03:20:13 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 03:21:09 +0000 (23:21 -0400)
commit98066f7dbc056c75b808b49f8406b7ac21118111
treed71c95e7a6c9862377f38955da0fce23e75c896d
parentcf1ec2346fbe9d0c54d887eb7cd79588dcf3606b
v5 v6: ao_doc_str, if faulty document structure, stop; if --no-stop option, skip
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
lib/sisu/v5/ao_doc_str.rb
lib/sisu/v6/ao_doc_str.rb