v5 v6: link/path fixes
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 02:45:07 +0000 (22:45 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 03:12:49 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
commit94cf89b09cfd60a87d096926035aaec061a24c56
treee36aa1cabd703123eba7bbfd650cbe9f909f2c51
parentec29e71378c31e5a43ea4ac163bbed5ac661fb14
v5 v6: link/path fixes

* manifest, link where no "document harvest"
* html, home button links url (remove slash)
* harvest_authors, by_filetype, manifest path
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
lib/sisu/v5/harvest_authors.rb
lib/sisu/v5/html_format.rb
lib/sisu/v5/manifest.rb
lib/sisu/v6/harvest_authors.rb
lib/sisu/v6/html_format.rb
lib/sisu/v6/manifest.rb