emacs sisu-mode.el & sisu-mode-autoloads.el
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:47:51 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:57:36 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
commit923d361cea4639f7728ace99240f488d8ec8525e
treec9f23fe748b21ea726558cc95ac503fbf1d8dc15
parent3c0ac73386a4cd02427140ae6d107bd1ad487d2e
emacs sisu-mode.el & sisu-mode-autoloads.el

*  sisu-mode.el, minor update and modify format to reduce diff with FSF
   version
*  sisu-mode-autoloads.el, added (see elpa 3.0.3 & Kevin Ryde recent post)
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7
data/sisu/conf/editor-syntax-etc/emacs/sisu-mode-autoloads.el [new file with mode: 0644]
data/sisu/conf/editor-syntax-etc/emacs/sisu-mode.el