sisurc, minor
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:43:44 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:44:07 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
commit91ac72140e711378a507644f0072a675f97d1454
tree58487d43d4df82e7c9f72556d976e25cbd3b9460
parent7248e7c48415e638813975fd9fc8fb409f27c00a
sisurc, minor
conf/sisu/rc/sisurc_by_fn.yml
conf/sisu/rc/sisurc_by_ft.yml
conf/sisu/rc/sisurc_by_lng.yml
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/_sisu/rc/sisurc_by_fn.yml
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/_sisu/rc/sisurc_by_fn_monolingual.yml
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/_sisu/rc/sisurc_by_ft.yml
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/_sisu/rc/sisurc_by_ft_monolingual.yml
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/_sisu/rc/sisurc_by_lng.yml