gitignore, minor adjustment
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 02:44:47 +0000 (22:44 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 03:05:38 +0000 (23:05 -0400)
commit8a8d7146651076dc673c23794d47df74b43db97f
treee87b5bdc62586fa57a2ed0b0a2269860aa1c7c8a
parent28203dedfb83ba2d9272b22d73133fc12af5b2ab
gitignore, minor adjustment
.gitignore