v4 v5: bin/sisu-* sisu_4.2.12
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 02:00:51 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 02:02:52 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
commit897a46efc904b63e30ba10c49eb0386642cc608f
tree0050720713e352405e8f34fab4c4cf5c6bf0b18a
parent0a92145c2ef24e9c20bbbabcdf3c9c17f567d676
v4 v5: bin/sisu-*

* use option flag full names
* add sisu-html-scroll, sisu-html-seg, sisu-pdf-portrait, sisu-pdf-landscape
18 files changed:
bin/sisu-concordance
bin/sisu-epub
bin/sisu-html
bin/sisu-html-scroll [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/sisu-html-seg [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/sisu-odf
bin/sisu-pdf
bin/sisu-pdf-landscape [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/sisu-pdf-portrait [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/sisu-pg
bin/sisu-sqlite
bin/sisu-txt
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v4
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
man/man1/sisu-html-scroll.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/man1/sisu-html-seg.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/man1/sisu-pdf-landscape.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/man1/sisu-pdf-portrait.1 [new file with mode: 0644]