ruby 2.7 fix
authorRalph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 15:10:59 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2020 00:40:02 +0000 (20:40 -0400)
commit88ed8a0c1376fbe6d45059694ce31db597fde3e9
tree4fb95449893c488b2954bf432db4997829f54284
parent58bbcd8d98d08e67e93363fb0f8d9f24a5ec5aaa
ruby 2.7 fix
15 files changed:
.gitignore
lib/sisu/ao_doc_str.rb
lib/sisu/ao_numbering.rb
lib/sisu/db_columns.rb
lib/sisu/db_load_tuple.rb
lib/sisu/db_sqltxt.rb
lib/sisu/dp.rb
lib/sisu/html.rb
lib/sisu/html_minitoc.rb
lib/sisu/html_scroll.rb
lib/sisu/shared_metadata.rb
lib/sisu/texpdf.rb
lib/sisu/xhtml_epub2.rb
lib/sisu/xml_odf_odt.rb
lib/sisu/xml_shared.rb