qi, start using ruby-thor (for rake like tasks)
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:28:23 +0000 (19:28 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:35:27 +0000 (19:35 -0400)
commit7248e7c48415e638813975fd9fc8fb409f27c00a
treeb5ea5e2540b1568ab21d19318e4292f080e9ff06
parent1fe52e4dd446a2cfb24c4429ee6d366a8451374e
qi, start using ruby-thor (for rake like tasks)
.gitignore
qi [new file with mode: 0755]
setup/qi_libs.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
setup/qi_libs_base.rb [new file with mode: 0644]