Prefixing NEWS.Debian with package name for consistency reasons.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:57:50 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
commit723c17fba31d9db09d938883828501a282085cee
treede9dc602882be0991b3d0426188818e2a46c3275
parent1f36be27d5023e1d022601d2fa34275a0b853ed6
Prefixing NEWS.Debian with package name for consistency reasons.
debian/sisu.NEWS.Debian [moved from debian/NEWS.Debian with 100% similarity]