Merge tag 'sisu_5.6.9' into debian/sid
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:14:02 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 00:15:07 +0000 (20:15 -0400)
commit6ebc9ecddafa5d9012a687e4e36d8cea851273bf
treeee55135aa15526faae11f6d27a640824393b09e0
parentc03fcba0edac97c2b0003bd955217a327fc06548
parentaa2ad4de2a9d9234f626a05b4b0fc42d9539d8c2
Merge tag 'sisu_5.6.9' into debian/sid

SiSU 5.6.9