c&d, cgi, search form, html ref, remove leading o ocn, bugfix
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 02:10:02 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 03:45:10 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
commit6bb4c19fe7acb228e77357ab52dc961babc36bf1
tree6167e907768493e0a8bd1afd6b9c1ea7ec3ddfd2
parent5803430358cff957f500fa2dcf1e290eae95a748
c&d, cgi, search form, html ref, remove leading o ocn, bugfix

* in html (on use of html5), removed leading 'o' before ocn, not
  reflected in generated cgi, sample search form, so, does not
  jump to the (otherwise correctly) identified location
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
lib/sisu/current/cgi_sql_common.rb
lib/sisu/develop/cgi_sql_common.rb