re-introduce depreciated markup for numbering codeblocks
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 15:47:30 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 16:08:57 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commit682f720722a0c7d0e42ad521a504d8884b6e171e
treef319989e84a672f0fe1d9b38b8aeb71225ebb722
parent7ad032412c7006982ee5909d645b67f4e3b04000
re-introduce depreciated markup for numbering codeblocks
lib/sisu/ao_doc_str.rb