Wrapping depends in control to 80 chars per line.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:58:46 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
commit6416d2e2dfc0e5393097b56f660542755300b4af
tree15d243875f830b0b453c1b0917b840ae1dc3b261
parenta64d0bc100b58184ff7c8d6cbd2974169a6f95d7
Wrapping depends in control to 80 chars per line.
debian/control