bin/sisu , install name check (stable & git versions)
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 04:17:15 +0000 (00:17 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 15:07:26 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
commit6217cf0e2999f37b22295adc0a47838d2240ee91
treee0b936cb6d982e99b2f14d511c0048caacb33381
parente58fbdc6ec480010b1b2df81b835febedb8cd6df
bin/sisu , install name check (stable & git versions)
bin/sisu
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v7