vim syntax, sisu.vim, update git url and email address
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:53:22 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:54:44 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commit61c58cee6fe502f3c7becee4a0a8a57abb78fd4c
treedd261d2ed903ce8603e2a0df63b8f34e4523a7a2
parent52ad2abe58f8906e5183de4fcc17eba89c0b1def
vim syntax, sisu.vim, update git url and email address
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
data/sisu/conf/editor-syntax-etc/vim/syntax/sisu.vim