v5 v6: ao, expansion of links to internal filepaths (re: syntax based shortcut)
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 01:28:27 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 01:29:57 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
commit5dce93cc882b3d21116a8a461fc73d244de7c71a
tree2c688b28ed8660bf84a5a839a787f3f15da56699
parent6e1e2b4db8efc9d6b9d062b28c9809c9794417c4
v5 v6: ao, expansion of links to internal filepaths (re: syntax based shortcut)

* expansion of sisu output filepaths (sync with use of --act0 to --act9)
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v5
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG_v6
lib/sisu/v5/ao_expand_insertions.rb
lib/sisu/v6/ao_expand_insertions.rb