Renaming debian manpages to match name of the meta packages.
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel@debian.org>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 14:55:36 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:01:46 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
commit593ce4804d0448716769255ecca8433a22fb0359
treeeced28432b1347a7211328459e89f5ae504405dd
parent0aa81605e6314917562843bf00bc0845b3fc62a3
Renaming debian manpages to match name of the meta packages.
debian/manpages/sisu-complete.7 [moved from debian/manpages/sisu_complete.7 with 68% similarity]
debian/manpages/sisu-pdf.7 [moved from debian/manpages/sisu_pdf.7 with 75% similarity]
debian/manpages/sisu-postgresql.7 [moved from debian/manpages/sisu_postgresql.7 with 76% similarity]
debian/manpages/sisu-sqlite.7 [moved from debian/manpages/sisu_sqlite.7 with 77% similarity]
debian/sisu-complete.manpages
debian/sisu-pdf.manpages
debian/sisu-postgresql.manpages
debian/sisu-sqlite.manpages