nixify (start to nixify)
authorRalph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 23:42:38 +0000 (18:42 -0500)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph.amissah@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 00:01:37 +0000 (20:01 -0400)
commit58c37322bd487ed28c4604340f82b1e7769e8666
tree3fbc74d002e8d6628f20a540d0566c0f2856e850
parent05d55711d19779a16ea1dbb1d0199b088c7ea35a
nixify (start to nixify)
17 files changed:
.envrc [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitignore
CHANGELOG [changed from file to symlink]
CHANGELOGS/CHANGELOG [new symlink]
README
data/doc/sisu/CHANGELOG [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/sisu/sisu_thor_lib.rb
nix/pkglst/packages.nix [new file with mode: 0644]
nix/pkglst/packages_rauby_2_6.nix [new file with mode: 0644]
nix/pkglst/packages_rauby_2_7.nix [new file with mode: 0644]
org/sisu_build.org [new file with mode: 0644]
qi
setup/qi_libs.rb
setup/rbuild [changed mode: 0644->0755]
setup/rbuild_help.rb
setup/rbuild_libs.rb
shell.nix [new file with mode: 0644]