documentation updates
authorRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 12:35:15 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
committerRalph Amissah <ralph@amissah.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 12:37:45 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
commit569827db7fa44b1bd6b4069d458e2627bc6d658c
treede9c6a0f4cdf6176b00bf47ba095da1f4928b556
parentb76284d1506321eecf86aad5d40a59761f91db66
documentation updates

* sisu.org info on ruby-dbi removal affecting sisu in debian
* sisu.org moved to data/doc/sisu (softlinked from root dir)
* CHANGELOG simplify maintenance
* note version changes
* misc
12 files changed:
CHANGELOG
README
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/en/sisu_commands.sst
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/en/sisu_config.ssi
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/en/sisu_howto.sst
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/en/sisu_install_run.sst
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/en/sisu_markup.sst
data/doc/sisu/markup-samples/manual/en/sisu_synopsis.ssi
data/doc/sisu/sisu.org [new file with mode: 0644]
data/doc/sisu/sisu_output_overview.sst [deleted file]
man/man1/sisu.1
sisu.org [changed from file to symlink]